National News

Senate Seat: Court asked to disqualify candidate in Imo bye-election

Comments (2)
  1. Senator Ifeanyi Araraume is the winner in the primaries under the platform of the All Progressive Congress APC and eligible to contest for the Imo North Senatorial bye-election schedule to hold on October 31, 2020 or at any other date. Not Mr Frank Ibezim. Let things be done right in Imo State Politics for once.

  2. Senator Ifeanyi Araraume is the Mandate. The man of the people. The voice of the people. We love him. Please give us our man for greater exploit in Imo State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *