Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
" />
Published On: Wed, Jul 1st, 2020

Nnamani, Gov Sani Bello head Edo, Ondo APC reconciliation C’ttee

Share This

By Ikechukwu Okaforadi

The Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee (CEONCPC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has approved the appointment of the former Senate President, Ken Nnamani (GCON) and the Governor of Niger State, Abubakar Sani Bello, to chair the party’s reconciliation Committees for Edo and Ondo States respectively.
A statement issued by the Deputy National Publicity Secretary of the party, Yekini Nabena, said in line with the process of true reconciliation among leaders and members of the party at all levels, the chairman of the caretaker committee and extra ordinary national convention committee, Governor Mai Mala Buni, announced the reconciliation Committee.
He said for Edo State reconciliation Committee, to be chaired by Sen. Ken Nnamani, has Babatunde Raji Fashola, Fetus Keyamo, Prof. Tahir Mamman, Margaret Okadigbo, Barr. Sanusi Musa, Hon. Abdul-Rahman Kawu Sumaila as members.
Also, for Ondo State reconciliation Committee, to be chaired by Governor Abubakar Sani Bello, has Sen. Adamu Aliero, Sen. Bamidele Opeyemi, Gambon Magaji, Jasper Azuwatalum, Hajiya Binta Muazu, Hon. Iquo Inyana Shina Pellar as menbers.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: