Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
" />
Published On: Sun, Oct 12th, 2014

FG appoints six new permanent secretaries

Share This

By Tobias Lengnan Dapam

President Goodluck Jonathan has approved the appointment of six new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Mr. Danladi I. Kifasi, who announced the approval, said that the appointments have been made to fill vacant slots following the appointment of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation and the retirement from Service of Permanent Secretaries representing Benue, Kebbi and Niger States and retiring Permanent Secretaries representing Edo and the North-West Zone. The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are Arc. Echano,Sunday S.Togo – Benue, Mrs. Mede Nana Fatima – Edo, Dr. Amina Mohammed Bello Shamaki – Kebbi, Mr. Istifanus, Musa Mik Fuktur – Taraba, Mr. Bulus Zom Lolo – North-West zone and Malam Aminu Aliyu Bisalla from Niger.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: